Menu

Team & contacts

Professionals in approach. Film enthusiasts in our hearts

Core team

Barbora Struss
Director
barbora.struss@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Jana Sklenarova
Financial Director
jana.sklenarova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Sona Morgenthalova
Program Coordinator
sona.morgenthalova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Adela Kramarikova
Project Accountant
adela.kramarikova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Kristyna Plhonova
Program Coordinator
kristyna.plhonova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Karolina Vorackova
Promotion & Communication
karolina.vorackova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Petra Hrubosova
Production
petra.hrubosova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Alexandra Gabrizova
Program Coordinator
alexandra.gabrizova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Barbora Podskubkova
Production
barbora.podskubkova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Marketa Vlasakova
Administration & Technical Support
marketa.vlasakova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio
Marketa Spatenkova
Production Assistant
marketa.spatenkova@midpoint-institute.eu
Bio

External Consultants

Helena Markova Zajicova
Program Consultant
Bio
Katarina Tomkova
Program Consultant
Bio

Share your impressions of our new website and help us fine-tune it

1 minute of your time, our infinite gratitude

Go to questionnaire