MIDPOINT center

Contact

Office address

MIDPOINT Institute
Ostrovni 126/30
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Residence

Academy of Performing Arts 
in Prague (AMU)
Malostranske nam. 12
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

ID: 61384984
VAT ID: CZ61384984

+420 773 187 441
office@midpoint-institute.eu
www.midpoint-institute.eu

Barbora Struss
Director
barbora.struss@midpoint-institute.eu

Jana Sklenarova
Financial Director
jana.sklenarova@midpoint-institute.eu

Katarina Tomkova
Program Coordinator Series
katarina.tomkova@midpoint-institute.eu

Sona Morgenthalova
Program Coordinator
MIDPOINT Feature Launch, MIDPOINT Shorts
sona.morgenthalova@midpoint-institute.eu

Helena Markova Zajicova
Program Coordinator
Script Consulting Incubator
helena.zajicova@midpoint-institute.eu

Kristyna Plhonova
Promotion & Communication
kristyna.plhonova@midpoint-institute.eu

Karolina Vorackova
Promotion & Communication
karolina.vorackova@midpoint-institute.eu

Adela Kramarikova
Project Accountant
adela.kramarikova@midpoint-institute.eu

Petra Hrubosova
Production
petra.hrubosova@midpoint-institute.eu

Barbora Podskubkova
Production
barbora.podskubkova@midpoint-institute.eu

Marketa Sebkova
Administration & Technical Support
marketa.sebkova@midpoint-institute.eu

Cold Open 2021

EXTENDED Deadline:
December 4, 2020

Learn more...

Writers' Room 2020

Check out the selected participants!

Learn more...

Shorts 2020-2021

Check out the selected projects!

Learn more...